Fake it till you make it…

Standard

Probably the BEST piece of advice I’ve gotten in the past couple of months. I tend to forget how toxic I can be to the people around me. You never seem to realize how your attitude can effect the people around you. We live in these pretty little bubbles. We go about our days with all of the emotional roller coasters. We don’t see the people we bring along for the ride. I refuse to drag people through this turmoil. I need to get my shit straight. August or not, it’s time for change. I’ve chosen the people who have tickets onto this train. If you’re not on it, then there’s a reason.

2015 is the year of change regardless of people’s opinion. Your own opinion is what counts, right?

Slowly BUT surely coming up with a list of changes.

Leave a Reply

